2021 Officers and Board of Directors

KAFMO/STMA Officers

Dan Douglas

President

Reading Fightin Phils

ddouglas@fightins.com

Robert Piccolo II

Vice President

Derry Township Public Works

PICatPAR@aol.com

Linda Kulp

Executive Secretary

KAFMO

kulp1451@gmail.com

Keith Evans

Secretary

Aramark

keithe1@comcast.net

Madison Manos

Treasurer

Hempfield School District

madison_manos@hempfieldsd.org

Joann Wheeler

Magazine Editor

joannwheeler@verizon.net

CJ Lauer

Scholarship Chair

The Bryn Mawr School

lauerc@brynmawrschool.org

Tanner Delvalle

Education Chair

Penn State Extension Schuylkill County

tcd125@psu.edu

KAFMO/STMA Board of Directors

Public/Private School

Madison Manos

2 Years

Hempfield School District

madison_manos@hempfieldsd.org

CJ Lauer

1 Year

The Bryn Mawr School

lauerc@brynmawrschool.org

Recreation and Parks

Judy Houck

2 Years

Spring Township Parks and Recreation Department

jhouck@springtwpberks.org

Robert Piccolo II

1 Year

Derry Township Public Works

PICatPAR@aol.com

Education/Extension

Tanner Delvalle

2 Years

Penn State Extension Schuylkill County

tcd125@psu.edu

Jeff Fowler

1 Year

Penn State Extension - Venango Co

jtf2@psu.edu

College/University

George Peters

2 Years

Penn State University

gmp5036@psu.edu

Matthew Slingerland

1 Year

Susquehanna University

slingerland@susqu.edu

Professional Sports Facility

Dan Douglas

2 Years

Reading Fightin Phils

ddouglas@fightins.com

Tony Leonard

1 Year

Philadelphia Eagles/NovaCare

leonard@eagles.nfl.com

Commercial

William Brown, CGCS

2 Years

AQUA-AID Solutions

bbrown@aquaaid.com

Steve Legros

1 Year

Le GROWS Inc

steve@legrowsinc.com

At-Large

Keith Evans

2 Years

Aramark

keithe1@comcast.net