2020 KAFMO/STMA Officers

Dan Douglas

President

Reading Fightin Phils

ddouglas@fightins.com

Robert Piccolo II

Vice President

Derry Township Public Works

PICatPAR@aol.com

Linda Kulp

Executive Secretary

KAFMO

kulp1451@gmail.com

Keith Evans

Secretary

Aramark

evans-keith1@aramark.com

James Cornelius

Treasurer

TurfAssist

turfguy@turfassistpro.com

Joann Wheeler

Magazine Editor

joannwheeler@verizon.net

CJ Lauer

Scholarship Chair

The Bryn Mawr School

lauerc@brynmawrschool.org

Tanner Delvalle

Education Chair

Penn State Extension Schuylkill County

tcd125@psu.edu

2020 KAFMO/STMA Board of Directors

Public/Private School

CJ Lauer

2 Years

The Bryn Mawr School

lauerc@brynmawrschool.org

Madison Manos

2 Years

Hempfield School District

madison_manos@hempfieldsd.org

Recreation and Parks

Robert Piccolo II

2 Years

Derry Township Public Works

PICatPAR@aol.com

Judy Houck

1 Year

Spring Township

jhouck@springtwpberks.org

Education/Extension

Jeff Fowler

2 Years

Penn State Extension - Venango Co

jtf2@psu.edu

Tanner Delvalle

1 Year

Penn State Extension Schuylkill County

tcd125@psu.edu

College/University

Keith Evans

1 Year

Aramark

evans-keith1@aramark.com

Professional Sports Facility

Tony Leonard

2 Years

Philadelphia Eagles/NovaCare

leonard@eagles.nfl.com

Dan Douglas

1 Year

Reading Fightin Phils

ddouglas@fightins.com

Commercial

Steve Legros

2 Years

Le GROWS Inc

steve@legrowsinc.com

James Cornelius

1 Year

TurfAssist

turfguy@turfassistpro.com

At-Large

Brad Jakubowski

2 Years

Penn State University

brj8@psu.edu

William Brown, CGCS

1 Year

AQUA-AID Solutions

bbrown@aquaaid.com